RIP MICHELE MORAN

From Sharon Mastrion-Rutter

Arrangements for Michele Moran
Leone funeral home
696 4th Ave
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11232
Monday 7-9PM
Tues 2-5PM and 7-9PM
Mass at Holy Name Church on Wednesday 10:00 PM

My pal, my Patsy has passed away.

She was a pillar of strength, love and beauty.

She was everything to me.  Thank you pal, for all the years and memories we have shared our whole life, you made my world a better place.

You taught me so many things, but the most important was that friends are the family we choose, and we were definitely family.

I love you more than you will ever know and i will miss you everyday of my life.

May you rest in the sweetest peace pal, for I know i will see you again…

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RIP MICHELE MORAN

  1. Gerard clifford says:

    It is heartbreaking to hear of the passing of Michele. My condolences to her family. I will always remember the fun times hanging out with Michelle at her cousins house. Michelle Like her mother was one-of-a-kind.

Leave a Reply

