SING IT WITH ME…

I’ve been walking Central Park
Singing after dark
People think I’m crazy
I’ve been stumbling on my feet
Shuffling through the street
People ask me, “What’s the matter with you boy?”

Sometimes I want to say to myself
Sometimes I say…

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to SING IT WITH ME…

  1. Willy Wickham says:

    Oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh
    Oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh
    Oooh oooh oooh

  2. Thomas R. Brady says:

    Dear Steve a/k/a Red, You are a Rock Star among the pop culture jocks and container loyalists from yesteryear to present day who hail from the greatest neighborhood in the greatest borough in the greatest city in the greatest country and YES MY FELLOW WINDSOR TERRACARIANS WE CAN,WE WILL, WITH OUR HONORARY MEMBER, the DONALD, POTUS 45, WHO WITH THE HELP OF GOD AND HOOLIE WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN. VAYA CON DIOS MIS AMIGOS de WINDSOR TERRACE!
    Sincerely,
    Tommy Brady
    Formerly of 185 TERRACE PLACE
    GRANDSON OF MY ROCK STAR NANA AND INSEARCH OF MY GRANDPA
    AL “PABST” VITALE.

    I miss all of you family, friends, neighbors & strangers. Wishing all of you good health and continued success in your endeavors. Stay safe and be well people. – trb

    • Steve says:

      Holy smokes! Tommy Brady. Wait, check that, THE REAL TOM BRADY!!!

      My main man, how the hell are you? (Excuse my French Father Shine).

      Basketball 4-ever…

  3. Al Powers says:

    My crew back in 1972….I think I took this image the night before I left for Navy Boot Camp.

Leave a Reply

