WELL SHE WAS JUST SEVENTEEN…

My daughter Taylor turned 17 today.

Holy smokes!

It’s unbelievable.

Taylor and I with trophy

Where has all the time gone?

Happy Birthday Taylor!

 

This entry was posted in Basketball, Bowling for Dollars, Brooklyn Gang, Brown Bag, Camp, Children, Teen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WELL SHE WAS JUST SEVENTEEN…

  1. Tony16ST says:

    Happy Birthday Taylor.
    Stevie Boy I have 2 daughters. 1 married and one single (27).
    Ah the Teen Years,The fun is just starting. The only advice I can give you is to be very very patient. And if you are anything like me keep your mouth shut when the wife tells you to. Did the boy “FRIENDS” come to the house yet? I used to watch TV with my shot gun by my side LOL
    .

  2. Mudge says:

    Happy birthday Taylor. Hang on wait till the grand kids come there even more fun then the kids you can play with them have fun and go home.

  3. Jim casey says:

    Congratulations to Taylor and her parents.

Leave a Reply

