I KNOW YOU WANNA LEAVE ME

USA. New York City. 1959. Brooklyn Gang.

USA. New York City. 1959. Brooklyn Gang.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I KNOW YOU WANNA LEAVE ME

  1. Jim casey says:

    But I refuse to let you go..

  2. Mudge says:

    My pal Bengie can not see or hear enough about him always worried about him.

  3. Mudge says:

    Bengie once offered me to go in business with him I could have made a lot of money and I wouldent be come one of my own customers. but at the time I was coaching football which I loved and would not prostertute. It passes through my mind once and awhile to think of how much money I would have. Inever made much money just enough to get by I been happy my whole life so I guess it was the right move.

  4. Maureen Rice ( Flanagan) says:

    Bob P, aka Bengie passed several months ago.

  5. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    Bob P aka Bengie passed away a few months ago….

  6. Tony16ST says:

    He passed 2x’s?

    • Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

      well, he always did like to be different…although these days, people do die multiple deaths on the internet..

Leave a Reply

