YOU GOTTA FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT TO PARTY

IMG_1600

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to YOU GOTTA FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT TO PARTY

  1. Mudge says:

    Who is the guy in the picture with you I think I know him but we all look different now a days.

  2. Mudge says:

    Who is the guy in the picture with you. He looks very familiar. I cannot come up with a name. I know we all change as we get older but I definitely know him.

  3. Mudge says:

    I thought so was he doing Mick Jagger. He is Joeys brother him and I use to bull shit all thetime thanks for the trip down memorie lane. I know he was a big Jagger fan.

  4. celtic7 says:

    He could do a Billy .Joel imitation

  5. Mudge says:

    The problem with Billy Joel back then is nobody back then knew who the hell he was. If you run into John please give him my fond reguads.

Leave a Reply

