A GOOD FELLA

Colin Quinn…some of you may know him as the funny guy on television/in the movies/on the internet. Colin is from down on First Street in Brooklyn. His younger brother David was a pretty good ball player.

Quinn’s written a book titled, “The Coloring Book” and now he’s performing a one-man play, “The New York Story.”

Here’s a nice piece about his latest work – via the LA Times. http://touch.latimes.com/#section/-1/article/p2p-84296418/

This entry was posted in Colin Quinn, Coloring Book, First Street, New York Story and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A GOOD FELLA

  1. Maureeen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    I am going to see the show in October..looking forward to it…

  2. Mary Ellen Campbell Hensch says:

    Mary Ellen Campbell Hensch:
    I met him outside St. Saviour’s a few months ago. He was very friendly and down to earth. I wish I thought to take a picture with him but I was too star struck ha ha.

  3. Mary Ellen Campbell Hensch says:

    I met him a few months ago outside St. Saviour’s Church.

    He was very friendly, a regular guy which was really nice. I wish I thought to take a picture with him but I was too star struck!

Leave a Reply

