A TRIBUTE TO DONNIE KENT

Mark it down, Sunday May 17th at 1PM.

Looking forward to honoring a good man, Donnie Kent.

Hope you can join us.

Double click on the image below.

Donnie Kent Tribute

Here’s a blog entry I composed on DK a few years ago.

https://holyname.wordpress.com/2009/02/20/dk-1/

This entry was posted in Don Kent and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A TRIBUTE TO DONNIE KENT

  1. bob terry says:

    I wish I could be there. Don is a terrific guy, as all the Kents are. I knew them all when I was growing up in the neighborhood. I had Eddie for English my freshman year @ St. Francis. In fact, I ran into Don on 11/23 @ the noon mass @ Holy Name. Congratulations Don on a well deserved award. Say hi to Eddie, Bobby, Gerard & Theresa.

Leave a Reply

