R.I.P. LEANNE

Recieved some sad news from my Ft. Hamilton people; Leanne McKeon Doonan has passed away.

Leanne

Thoughts and prayers go out to the McKeon family.

Leanne was the sister of Bobby, Shawn, Kerry and Neal. Kerry is a friend and I feel for my main man.

Visitation is today and tonight at Leone Funeral Home Inc.
696 4th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11232

2:00pm to 5:00pm and 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Mass is set for Saturday 9:00 AM…
Immaculate Heart Of Mary RC Church
2805 Ft. Hamilton Parkway, Brooklyn, New York 11218

-Red

Hoops135@hotmail.com

 

 

This entry was posted in Kerry McKeon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to R.I.P. LEANNE

  1. Mudge says:

    I knew all the boys Icoached them in football. My sympathy and prayers to the family.

Leave a Reply

