BATTLE ROYAL ON THE F-TRAIN

Came across this disturbing story/video.

Hop on the F-train.

WTF is going down?

 

This entry was posted in Fight and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to BATTLE ROYAL ON THE F-TRAIN

  1. Willy Wickham says:

    The guy was provoked, and she hit him first, but I don’t care what he says…the way he went up on her, it is not the first time he has hit a woman. And now he wants to sue NYC? http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/nyc-crime/slapper-f-train-won-charged-sue-nyc-attorney-article-1.2008463

  2. Al Powers says:

    I do miss the show that was the NY Subway System…I ride it every time I go back to Brooklyn.

    • hoopscoach says:

      And what a show it is…

      Do not miss it one bit.

      At times it was a drag.

      Huge reason why so many people are disgruntled.

      Boarding the train at 6:30, possibility of dealing with some sort of problem.

      Bad way to start the day.

  3. TonyF16 says:

    Now with our new Mayors (Not a mistake I did mean to say say Mayors) the village idiots wife runs the show in NY now. It’s only gonna get better.
    Glad I don’t use public transportation.

  4. jimmy vac says:

    She deifintely provoked him but he should not have hit her.. walking away is tough to do but moving to another car would have been smart. What the hell is he suing for? I have taken the trains a little bit more the past year or so and they are cleaner and more on time but with this many people , you are gonna have your share of morons on the trains, buses, and definitely driving…

  5. TonyF16 says:

    I don’t think that guy was so wrong for cracking her. what if she had a razor or knife? Would it be okay to have hit her then. I never hit a woman in my life but I’m not sure I wouldn’t have done the same thing if I was in that position. She hit him first and paid the piper. It is what it is.

  6. TonyF16 says:

    To you Steve and all the bloggers. Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

