WHAT’S THE DEAL?

While reading the New York Daily News this morning, I came across this awful story out of Crown Heights.

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/nyc-crime/dozens-teens-vandalize-brooklyn-store-owner-article-1.1973372

This entry was posted in Gourmet Butcher and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WHAT’S THE DEAL?

  1. TonyF16 says:

    They are all good kids, just having fun no harm done . I bet if you put them all together their records would go to the moon and back,
    it’s times like these that you need an UZi and 5 or 6 clips.

  2. George Farrell says:

    Been bad blood for years in Crown Heights between blacks and Hasids. I’m gonna take a shot that the name Michael Brown will pop up as this story advances.

  3. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    wow… I am fortunate that I live in a family-connected building..I am single and I love living in NY…I take advantage of everything the city has to offer culturally…(that I can afford) I scour the internet for discount codes, free or low-cost events..if I ever left Brooklyn, it would have to be for another city…Boston, Chicago, New Orleans or such..I just don’t see myself being happy in a suburban or rural setting…I realize it is very different for younger people with children….or people paying market-rate rents…but, for now…I am staying right where I am 🙂

  4. Maureeen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    oops…wrong article..:) meant for the people moving out one

Leave a Reply

