HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Wishing everyone a wonderful holiday season…

pepto_bismol_ad

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HAPPY THANKSGIVING

  1. bob terry says:

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO YOU & especially thanks for getting us all apprised of what’s going on in the old neighborhood.

  2. Joe Hajjar says:

    Is this the same Bob Terry that went to Puerto Rico with us( Bayer ,Hayes, Nolan, Hajjar and ??)approximately spring 1969.

    • bob terry says:

      Joe: It is me. How are you? It’s been a long time. Are you still living in Texas? I live in Los Angeles; I have been living in California since 1972 (Los Angeles & San Francisco). I’m married to a fifth generation San Franciscan, Barbara & have a 12 year old son, Nicholas. I occasionally get back to Brooklyn. I always stop by Farrell’s when I do. I saw Gerard Conlon @ a St. Francis College alumni event a few years ago. Stay in touch.

      • Joe Hajjar says:

        Bob,
        I’ve been living in Austin since I came here in 1969. Was married to my college sweetheart but divorced after 27 years. Three boys ranging in age from 34, 24, and 21. The first two will be a year older in another month. My email address is Brooklynjoe1@aol.com. Hope to hear from you. Other than this because I don’t do public space very well at all. This was a rare surprise to see your comment.
        Take care,
        Joe

  3. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    Coming in late, but Happy Thanksgiving to all, and I would like to thank you, Steve, for the gift of the Diaries..

Leave a Reply

