I LOVE THIS GAME

If you know me, or read the blog, you know I love basketball.

This morning, while cleaning out the trunk of my car (and no, I didn’t use a garden hose like Henry Hill) I found 19 of these…

Basketballs under treee

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I LOVE THIS GAME

  1. jimmyvac says:

    ya gotta big trunk.. I always keep a basketball, whiffle bat and ball, and a baseball glove. That is called emergency equipment…

  2. Jim Casey says:

    20 years of playing
    45 years of coaching
    I love the same game

  3. Jack Kelly says:

    And now you can put the spare tire back in 🙂

  4. Jim Casey says:

    hoopscoach
    william floyd hs in suffolk county, LI

  5. Al says:

    It is said the Eskimos have about 50 words for SNOW. I’d like to know how many words Steve has for basketballs. Don’t try going through Customs, Steve, or you’ll have a lot of explaining to do! No doubt you qualify for an entry in the Guinness Book of World Records. Stay well.

  6. B.lang says:

    I bet Black Jack can spin all of them lol

  7. jimmyvac says:

    And then some..

Leave a Reply

