HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Happy birthday wishes go out to my main man, Gerard Trapp!

IMG_1596

This entry was posted in Blog, Gerard Trapp and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  1. Jack Kelly says:

    Happy Birthday !!!!!!!!!!

  2. Glenn Thomas says:

    A lot of Birthdays in the last few days! Bobby Trapp a couple of days ago and now Gerard Trapp. Another famous family of the neighborhood, The Creggs from Horace Court celebrated a birthday today. Geri Cregg also celebrated her birthday too! Happy Birthday to both Gerard Trapp and to Geri Cregg-Cahill. Many more.

  3. jim casey says:

    A very happy birthday, Gerard

  4. Jack Kelly says:

    I did it again …..because of insufficiant postage on the very expensive birthday gifts I sent out to Geri, Bobby and Gerard all the gifts came back. Oh well there’s always next year 😉

    • hoopscoach says:

      Jack, I sent my gifts and the lady at the post office asked if I wanted insurance and I said, “Nah, I have a lot of faith in you guys.”

  5. jimmyvac says:

    Happy Birthday to Gerald and Bobby. Jack, how many times do I gotta tell you, the stamps are no longer 8 cents!

  6. Jack Kelly says:

    Jimmy didn’t you know……………….. I’m still dealing with “Pony Express”.

  7. GTrapp says:

    Thanks all for the birthday wishes.
    Jack, I could always drop by, always hated having to wait to open my gifts, especially a whole year!

Leave a Reply

