ONE OF THE BEST

My friend Darryl from Kalamazoo is in town visiting.  He stopped by Ground Zero and took this photo.

We can never forget…

One of our very own.

Vinny Brunton name at Ground Zero

This entry was posted in Blog, Vincent Brunton and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ONE OF THE BEST

  1. Geri Cregg Cahill says:

    I was just there on Monday,Vinny’s name was the first one we saw, so moving, the waterfall is incredible! Many emotions flood through you…

  2. Glenn Thomas says:

    I am sad to say that my family and I have not made it over there yet. Hopefully soon. So many names that will be known. Geri, you are right a lot of emotions will be running through me.

Leave a Reply

