I OFFER YOU OUT

The boys of summer

Image | This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I OFFER YOU OUT

  1. bob terry says:

    Who are these guys in the picture?

    • hoopscoach says:

      Bobby, you don’t recognize anyone?

      • bob terry says:

        None; remember, I moved out of the neighborhood in 1972. I think I spotted Jimmy Houlihan in the picture.

    • Gladys Mastrion says:

      Georgie Ryan, Hoolie, Skippy Kane, Denis Hamll, I don’t know the guy in the back, Brian Hamill, Phil Weinerman, Ronny Moore, Bobby Martinez, can’t really see who that is behind him, Willy Wickham, Kenny Murray.

      • hoopscoach says:

        Thanks Gladys…

      • bob terry says:

        Thank you. I did recognize Jimmy Houlihan. The rest were younger than me. I graduated from HNS in 1964 & moved out of the neighborhood in 1972. I might have known some of their older siblings or parents.

  2. tony fasano says:

    Momma Mia what a handsome crew they are. God bless it’s great to see so many made it to this “our” age LOL

Leave a Reply

