HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACK KELLY

“They say it’s birthday…We’re gonna have a good time. Tonight is your birthday.”

Have to give a birthday shout-out to one of my favorite people from the neighborhood, Jack Kelly!

Here’s a special, long-distance dedication to you, Jack Kelly. Happy birthday bro!

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACK KELLY

  1. John Bies says:

    Happy Birthday Jack. Longtime since we were at Devaneys with the 7th and 8TH Avenue crews. May you have many many more.

  2. Glenn Thomas says:

    Happy Birthday Jack! Have a great day today and always with many many more in the years to come! Always the best for you my friend!

  3. Jack Kelly says:

    This is very embarrasing……but I like it ! Thank you Steve and to you Glenn and a special thank you to Johnny because now I’m not the oldest person on this blog 🙂

    • hoopscoach says:

      Jack, that’s what friends are for…

      What would you give to play a rough-touch football game right now down at PS 154’s or even PS 10’s?

  4. Jack Kelly says:

    Coach what I wouldn’t give to get out of bed and not have my shoulder ache….. But as I think about it I realize the fun I had beating up that shoulder was well worth the pain 🙂

  5. Bill LaVasseur says:

    Jack Happy belated birthday and many more!!!!

  6. John Bies says:

    Happy Birthday Jack. Sorry I missed you at the reunion.

Leave a Reply

