EVERYBODY CHIP IN

My main man Mike P. and my friend Hooley asked me to post this announcement.

A fundraiser for the victims of Hurricane Sandy who live in Breezy Point.

Shoot, I may even make a cameo for this one (as long as my wife gives the thumbs up…)

Double click image to get a better look…

8 responses to “EVERYBODY CHIP IN

  1. For reasonable rate and a decent place I would suggest this place for those coming in from out of town.
    Comfort Inn Brooklyn Cruise Terminal (NY507)
    17 Seabring Street, Brooklyn, NY, US, 11231

  2. Or if ya don’t mind sleeping with the dog you can have my sofa. Either way “be there or be square”

  3. I just sent Houlie a check. God bless Houlie for all he has done over the years for the community; I’m proud to know him for over 40 years.

  4. Red,
    Frank’s son Richie is one of the ower’s of Lenny’s.. great pizza, calzones, and rice balls..

  5. Coach , no problem……..all major credit cards accepted ;-)

Leave a Reply

