A GOOD GIRL…

Back in April of 2008 my friend Joanne Mackay passed away.

Today would have been her 48th birthday.

Please click this link for a blog entry I wrote about her.

When I think back to the friends I had during my teenage days, Joanne is one person that comes to mind.

Joanne, your friends from the neighborhood miss you!

Here’s a picture of Joanne and her brother Michael as young kids.

Happy Birthday Joanne…everyone is thinking about you today!

-Steve

Hoops135@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A GOOD GIRL…

  1. Helen Cole Prestia says:

    Happy Birthday Joanne, I love you and miss you.

Leave a Reply

