RANGERS-DEVILS

Big game one tonight in the NHL playoffs.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to RANGERS-DEVILS

  1. Jack Kelly says:

    A great third period for the Rangers. For some reason I enjoy the game on the radio when at home. I get to take care of things upstairs while listening to the game like folding my son’s clothes and putting them away because my son thinks that they should be all in a pile in his room. Afterall it’s such a hassle opening and closing drawers.

    • hoopscoach says:

      Jack,

      My kid is the same way…piles of clothes all over the room.

      Come to think of it, I was the same way.

  2. Jack Kelly says:

    As the official fluff and folder of the family I’m tired by the time I get to mine so it’s basically throw my clothes in the drawer and convince myself that the wrinkled style is in.

  3. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    what are you saying, Jack Kelly?? The wrinkled style is NOT in- oh, I feel foolish! 🙂

  4. Jack Kelly says:

    As I said I’ve convinced my self that it’s in and that’s (wrinkles and all) good enough for me.

Leave a Reply

