BUSTLE IN YOUR HEDGEROW

I know, I know…

You’re asking yourself,

“WHAT’S RED’S TITLE TODAY?”

I bet you’ve even went back to read it over a couple of times, right?

Some of you like me, probably ‘Googled’ it.

Ever since I was a teen listening to ‘Stairway to Heaven‘ by Led Zeppelin, I was always trying to figure out that line by Robert Plant.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to BUSTLE IN YOUR HEDGEROW

  1. TonyF16ST says:

    Way too weird for me and that door looks like a cell in a psycho ward. LOL

  2. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    Lol, I knew immediately where it was from, but could not tell you what it means- I gotta say, I never thought too deeply into strange lyrics- just liked the songs as a whole- I couldn’t care less what the “pompetus of love” is 🙂

  3. Jack Kelly says:

    I’m still trying to figure out what “A spring clean for the May Queen” means.

    • hoopscoach says:

      Jack,

      Before I looked it up I thought Plant said, ‘it’s just a sprinkling from the May Queen.” LOL

  4. Maureen Rice (Flanagan) says:

    and “there’s a bathroom on the right” 🙂

  5. TonyF16ST says:

    Is it was the elevator out side the principals office,next to the nurses office?

  6. JOHNNY SEILER says:

    STEVE JOHNNY SEILER HERE I AM SORRY TO HERE THAT YOUR AUNT SHEILA PASSED ANOTHER GOOD FRIEND FROM LUCKY BUCK AND TIMBOOS DAYS IS YOUR AUNT ELLIE YOUR ONLY AUNT LEFT TAKE CARE OF U AND YOUR FAMILY REGARDS PS THERE IS GOING TO BE A OLDTIMERS DAY STICKBALL GAME SOMETIME IN MAY BOBBY KEARNS RUNS IT I OFFERED MY YARD FOR THE BARBACUE AFTERWARDS DEE DEE WILL BE UP FROM FLORIDA I WILL GIVE HIM YOUR REGARDS WISH YOU WERE HERE TO ATTEND A LOT OF THE TIMBOOS AND LUCKY BUCK CROWD WILL BE THERE!!!!1

  7. Don C says:

    That verse in Stairway to Heaven is the verse that you can play backwards.
    Forward the verse ends with Yes there are two paths you can go by but in the long run theres still time to change the road youre on. When you play the verse backwards it says Satan’s path is the only path to follow. Probably why they used Bustle in your Hedgegrow. Im not kidding try it

Leave a Reply

